Who we are

Our Team

The team dedicated to serving you.


Larry is the owner and founder of SCS Home Entertainment
Email
larry@scshomeentertainment.com
Owner & President
Larry Batson

Larry Batson

Email
melynda@scshomeentertainment.com
Vice President
Wendy Batson

Wendy Batson

Email
dustin@scshomeentertainment.com
Project Manager
Dustin Batson

Dustin Batson

Email
mark@scshomeentertainment.com
Sales & Design
Mark Cloninger

Mark Cloninger

Email
kevin@scshomeentertainment.com
Sales
Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Email
greg@scshomeentertainment.com
Sales
Greg Garton

Greg Garton

Email
bob@scshomeentertainment.com
Service Manager
Bobby Eddington

Bobby Eddington

Email
michelle@scshomeentertainment.com
Office Manager
Michelle Goodman

Michelle Goodman

Email
jay@scshomeentertainment.com
Programmer
Jay Rice

Jay Rice

Programmer
Tracy Nichols

Tracy Nichols

Programmer
Andrew Crawford

Andrew Crawford

Installer
Matt Holloway

Matt Holloway

Installer
Brandon Fear

Brandon Fear